Guess what I had for lunch, Kaine!!!
Rice and Stew... :) Ehn-ehn...dont hiss just yet!
It was some hot, spicy, 'sexy' (as my friend, Barbie would say) stew... like totally out of this world!!! Lol... i m serious. I made it last night before I went to bed...with a whole lot of TLC.
I really want to get the hang of this cooking thing...you know, m tryn to be a lady...
but do I really have to??? Be a lady, I mean... yeh, sometimes m down wit d ol minidress, but serzly, I luvv bein in a tee, baggies, n a hoodie. I dont like to wear earrings, n I'd rather have my hair au naturel anyday... m even thinking of stopping relaxing my hair altogether...
Anyways... m a bit busy now... lol, yh rite... ok, wld gist u...when something happens. Promise.
Wednesday, August 19, 2009
Yo Stew Aint Got Swagger Like Mynn.!!!
Posted by NEETA at 10:12 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment